LNWSI 18 settembre 2021 #HITBOX

Playlist for Show: LNWSI! La New Wave Sono Io!


# Artista Canzone Album Label Comments
1 YUNGBLUD fleabag fleabag Locomotion Recording
2 Radiohead If You Say The World KID A MNESIA XL Recordings
3 Gorillaz Meanwhile (ft. Jelani Blackmna & Barrington Levy) Meanwhile - EP Parlophone Records
4 The Stranglers This Song Dark Matters Coursegood
5 KEG Residential Walk Assembly - EP KEG / Alcopop! BMG
6 Placebo Beautiful James Beautiful James Elevator Lady Ltd
7 Talk Show Underworld Underworld - Single Talk Show
8 IDLES The God That Failed The God That Failed EMI

← All Playlists for Show: LNWSI! La New Wave Sono Io!